Jane Churchill - Jane Churchill - Etoffe.com

Jane Churchill

13 products
Filtres
6 colors

Plato Wallpaper

Jane Churchill
107,00 €
5 colors

Solace Wallpaper

Jane Churchill
147,00 €
4 colors

Hot dogs Wallpaper

Jane Churchill
91,00 €
8 colors

Zelma Wallpaper

Jane Churchill
147,00 €
4 colors

Cloudscape Wallpaper

Jane Churchill
142,00 €
7 colors

Rex Wallpaper

Jane Churchill
88,00 €
5 colors
151,00 €
5 colors

Cecily Wallpaper

Jane Churchill
117,00 €
7 colors

March Hare Wallpaper

Jane Churchill
88,00 €
6 colors

Morosi Wallpaper

Jane Churchill
126,00 €
7 colors
198,00 €
8 colors

Esker Wallpaper

Jane Churchill
135,00 €
4 colors

Madison Wallpaper

Jane Churchill
103,00 € per repeat
products on 13.

Jane Churchill: when tradition meets originality…

Jane Churchill Design is a fabric and wallpaper company that sees the light of the day in 1982 through the initiative of its eponymous founder. Thanks to the talent of the creator, the company makes a breakthrough by proposing a palette of traditional British designs that are enhanced with modern touches. In 1988, David Green, the head of the company where Jane started her career, Colefax and Fowler, proposes to buy the firm. She accepts the offer which will lead the brand to a fame that goes beyond the British frontiers.

Thanks to the merger, the range of proposed products increases; wallpapers and upholstery fabrics are added to the catalogue, along with decoration accessories. The major detail that makes the collections of Jane Churchill so practical is their natural customizability. Each new range is linked by theme and color, which allows the client to match his interior easily. In addition, new colors and materials are explored and added to the multitude of print and hues that is already available.

As one does not change a winning formula, the brand still swears by the elegant British style that made its fame. Traditional and classic patterns are revisited with more contemporary twists while keeping the original identity of the trademark. Jane Churchill is well-known for connoting freshness, relaxation and ease of use as well as bringing a touch of innovation. In addition to that, they use an incredibly varied range of appealing colors, rich textures and distinctive prints. In fact, their sense of fashion matches perfectly the mood of cottages or chic countryside houses.

Other references ?

If a brand reference is not available on the website, contact us. Our team of specialists supports you in the search of specific brands or references.

Jane Churchill - Papiers peints Jane Churchill by Colefax - Etoffe.com

Jane Churchill

13 produits
Filtres
6 coloris

Papier peint Plato

Jane Churchill
107,00 €
7 coloris

Papier peint Rex

Jane Churchill
88,00 €
4 coloris
91,00 €
4 coloris
142,00 €
5 coloris
151,00 €
5 coloris

Papier peint Solace

Jane Churchill
147,00 €
8 coloris

Papier peint Zelma

Jane Churchill
147,00 €
7 coloris
198,00 €
5 coloris

Papier peint Cecily

Jane Churchill
117,00 €
7 coloris
88,00 €
6 coloris

Papier peint Morosi

Jane Churchill
126,00 €
8 coloris

Papier peint Esker

Jane Churchill
135,00 €
4 coloris
103,00 € le raccord
produits sur 13.

Jane Churchill, plus qu’un nom, une réelle ténacité...

Après une brillante carrière au sein de Colefax et Fowler, Jane Churchill se lance un nouveau défi, celui de créer sa propre entreprise de décoration d’intérieur. L’enseigne, fondée en 1982, propose dans un premier temps, des tissus d’ameublement classiques avec une finition moderne et aérée. Après le rachat de son atelier par Colefax en 1989, elle décide d’élargir son activité et commence à réaliser des papiers peints design.

Entre la fabrication de tissus d’ameublement, de papiers peints et de tentures, le champ d’action de la société prend de plus en plus d’ampleur. Pour trouver son inspiration, la créatrice va jusqu’à aller visiter les campagnes anglaises. Elle mise alors sur cette simplicité pour concevoir des produits intemporels qui ont conquis le cœur de sa clientèle depuis la création de la marque jusqu’à nos jours. La force de Jane Churchill réside également dans son souci du détail. Elle met, en effet, un point d’honneur dans la conception de chaque graphique afin d’obtenir un rendu visuel optimal. Désormais sous la direction de David Green de Colefax and Fowler, l’enseigne se développe alors à l’international, notamment dans les pays européens.

Entre Copper Tones et Atmospheric Colour, Jane Churchill rassemble des produits d’exception tant pour les tissus d’ameublement que pour les papiers peints. Celles-ci se déclinent entre autres dans des couleurs chatoyantes et pastel. Chacun y trouve alors son petit bonheur à travers ces créations uniques. Pour les plus jeunes, la griffe réalise des figures amusantes, d’une part. Et d’autre part, on découvre dans un style scandinave, des motifs décalés et ludiques qui font l’unanimité. On y retrouve également des dessins animaliers, des formes géométriques et florales, ainsi que des toiles de Jouy.

Autres références ?

 Si une référence de la marque ne figure pas sur le site, contactez-nous. Notre équipe de spécialistes vous accompagne dans la recherche de marques spécifiques ou de références précises.